Gold and Energy Advisor: Gold, Oil & Energy Markets Investment Research
James DiGeorgia, Mr. Macro
- Chief Editor -
Mr. Macro
Geoff Garbacz, Mr. Micro
- Chief Strategist -
Mr. Micro
Dan Hassey, Mr. Retirement
- Senior Stock Analyst -
Mr. Retirement

GEA Updates: 2007

#442: Mon 12/31/2007
Let's Take a Profit

#441: Thu 12/27/2007
Strategies and Actions for a Riskier/Volatile Market

#440: Wed 12/26/2007
Oil Update

#439: Fri 12/21/2007
Let's Take a profit on the PXP Spread

#438: Fri 12/21/2007
Instructions for subscribers who wrote options on EAC and PXD.

#437: Mon 12/17/2007
Last in a Series - Entry Points for Energy Service Companies and One New Recommendation

#436: Thu 12/13/2007
Second in a Series - Energy Service Companies, Looking for GARP

#435: Thu 12/13/2007
Instructions for Subcribers Who Have Positions XECLG, DVNLO

#434: Tue 12/11/2007
Oil Update

#433: Fri 12/7/2007
Let's Hedge and Lower Our Cost of Ensco (ESV)

#432: Thu 12/6/2007
Growth Versus Asset Stories

#431: Mon 12/3/2007
Oil Update

#430: Thu 11/29/2007
Expect More Volatility

#429: Mon 11/26/2007
Oil Update

#428: Mon 11/26/2007
Let's Take Profits - Instructions for Subscribers Who Own DOXT, PDEDE

#427: Tue 11/20/2007
Update - Alternative Investments

#426: Fri 11/16/2007
Update - Dollar, Gold

#425: Fri 11/16/2007
Instructions for Subcribers Who Sold Option ESVKK

#424: Thu 11/15/2007
Buy Target Prices for Exploration and Production Companies

#423: Tue 11/13/2007
2 New Recommendations

#422: Tue 11/13/2007
Options and the GEA Portfolio

#421: Mon 11/12/2007
Options Expiration Instructions for COP,TLM

#420: Fri 11/9/2007
Dollar and Precious Metals Update

#419: Fri 11/9/2007
Instructions for Subscsribers Who Wrote Options DVNKO, PXDKI

#418: Tue 11/6/2007
Offshore Oil Drillers - Last in a Series

#417: Fri 11/2/2007
Gold and Dollar Update

#416: Wed 10/31/2007
Retracements - Important Tool to Help Us Buy on Weakness

#415: Tue 10/30/2007
Instructions for Subscribers Who Own PXP Spread

#414: Mon 10/29/2007
Hedge Instructions for Subscribers Who Own ESV

#413: Mon 10/29/2007
Let's Take a Quick Profit

#412: Fri 10/26/2007
Brief Oil Update & 4th Report in a Series - Offshore Oil Drillers

#411: Wed 10/24/2007
Gold and Dollar Update

#410: Mon 10/22/2007
New Recommendation

#409: Mon 10/22/2007
3rd in a Series on the Offshore Oil Drillers

#408: Fri 10/19/2007
Instructions for Subcribers Who Sold Options Against TLM, XEC

#407: Wed 10/17/2007
Options Expiration Week - Instructions for Subscribers Who Sold Options on DVN, PXD

#406: Tue 10/16/2007
Gold and Dollar Update

#405: Fri 10/12/2007
Oil Update - 2nd In a Series on the Offshore Oil Drillers

#404: Wed 10/10/2007
Gold, Silver and Dollar Update

#403: Mon 10/8/2007
Update on Offshore Oil Drillers

#402: Wed 10/3/2007
Precious Metals Update Including the Dollar

#401: Mon 10/1/2007
GEA 3rd Qtr 2007 Performance Report

#400: Fri 9/28/2007
Third in a Series - Investment/Trading Repair Strategies

#399: Tue 9/25/2007
Oil Update

#398: Fri 9/21/2007
Instructions for Subcribers Who Have Positions XECIG, EACIE

#397: Mon 9/17/2007
Option Instructions for Subscribers Who Wrote Options, COPIO, DVNIN

#396: Thu 9/13/2007
Precious Metals Technical Update Including the Dollar

#395: Thu 9/13/2007
Instructions for Susbscribers Who Bought PXD

#394: Mon 9/10/2007
Repair Strategies - Example One

#393: Fri 9/7/2007
Let's Take Another Profit

#392: Fri 9/7/2007
Let's Take a Profit

#391: Thu 9/6/2007
Precious Metals Technical Update Including the Dollar

#390: Wed 9/5/2007
Instructions for Owners of PXPAF

#389: Fri 8/31/2007
How to Repair Investment/Trading Mistakes/Problems

#388: Fri 8/31/2007
Let's Take a Profit

#387: Wed 8/29/2007
Changing Markets

#386: Mon 8/27/2007
Precious Metals Technical Update

#385: Tue 8/21/2007
Gold Update

#384: Fri 8/17/2007
Options Expiration Week - Instructions for Subscribers Who Sold April Options on COP,DVN,XEC

#383: Wed 8/15/2007
Updates on GEA Positions PXD, XOP, PXP

#382: Tue 8/14/2007
Oil Update - Bullish Versus Bearish

#381: Mon 8/13/2007
Oil Update - Fundamentals Over Technicals

#380: Thu 8/9/2007
Let's Take a Profit and Cover Our EOGTN Position

#379: Wed 8/8/2007
Gold Update

#378: Tue 8/7/2007
Another Recommendation

#377: Mon 8/6/2007
Oil Update

#376: Fri 8/3/2007
More Retracements

#375: Thu 8/2/2007
Oil Update

#374: Mon 7/30/2007
Oil Update

#373: Fri 7/27/2007
Another Recommendation

#372: Thu 7/26/2007
New Recommendations

#371: Tue 7/24/2007
Gold Update

#370: Thu 7/19/2007
Options Expiration Week - Instructions for Subscribers Who Sold July Options on XEC, DVN

#369: Thu 7/19/2007
Options Expiration Week - Instructions for Subscribers Who Sold July Options on COP,TLM,EAC

#368: Wed 7/18/2007
Gold Update

#367: Thu 7/12/2007
It's Earnings Season - Estimates for E & P Companies

#366: Wed 7/11/2007
Gold Update

#365: Tue 7/10/2007
Finding and Developement Costs for Exploration and Produciton Companies

#364: Fri 7/6/2007
Exploration & Production Energy Companies Reserves Life

#363: Tue 7/3/2007
Precious Metals Technical Update

#362: Mon 7/2/2007
First Half 2007 GEA Portfolio Performance

#361: Fri 6/29/2007
Oil Update - Exploration & Production and Integrated Companies Are Still Undervalued

#360: Thu 6/28/2007
Oil Update - Oil Driller's Earnings Estimates for 2nd Qtr.

#359: Wed 6/27/2007
Revised Buy Points for Oil Offshore Drillers

#358: Wed 6/27/2007
New Recommendation

#357: Tue 6/26/2007
Oil Update - Energy Company Reserves

#356: Thu 6/21/2007
Oil Update

#355: Mon 6/18/2007
Gold Update

#354: Fri 6/15/2007
Options Expiration Week - Instructions for Subscribers Who Sold April Options on XEC, EAC

#353: Fri 6/15/2007
Options Expiration Week - Instructions for Subscribers Who Sold April Options on COP,DVN

#352: Wed 6/13/2007
Update on Profits and Cash Generated

#351: Fri 6/8/2007
Take Profits in Suncor Options

#350: Thu 6/7/2007
Oil Update - Technical Look at the Exploration & Production Companies

#349: Tue 6/5/2007
Gold Update

#348: Fri 6/1/2007
Oil Update - A Technical Look at Oil Offshore Drillers

#347: Tue 5/29/2007
Gold Update

#346: Fri 5/25/2007
Oil Update - New Potential Entry Prices for Offshore Drillers Stocks

#345: Thu 5/24/2007
Oil Update - New Potential Entry Prices for E & P Stocks

#344: Tue 5/22/2007
Oil Update

#343: Fri 5/18/2007
Options Expiration Instructions for APC, COP, DVN, TLM

#342: Thu 5/17/2007
Gold Update

#341: Fri 5/11/2007
New Recommendation

#340: Wed 5/9/2007
Gold Update

#339: Fri 5/4/2007
Oil Update

#338: Mon 4/30/2007
Quick Look at Platinum

#337: Wed 4/25/2007
Oil Update - Tis the Season

#336: Fri 4/20/2007
Gold Update - Potential Acceleration of Trends for Dollar and Gold

#335: Thu 4/19/2007
Oil Update - Hello, Good Buy

#334: Tue 4/17/2007
Options Expiration Week - Instructions for Subscribers Who Sold April Options on TLM,DVN

#333: Thu 4/12/2007
Gold Update

#332: Tue 4/10/2007
Oil Update - E & P Earnings

#331: Fri 4/6/2007
Gold Update

#330: Mon 4/2/2007
GEA Portfolio 1st Quarter 2007 Performance Report

#329: Fri 3/30/2007
Gold Update

#328: Tue 3/27/2007
Instructions to Hedge for Subscribers Who Own, APC, TLM, DVN

#327: Mon 3/26/2007
Oil Update

#326: Thu 3/22/2007
Hedging Instructions for Subscribers Who Own:SUFL, XEC, EAC

#325: Wed 3/21/2007
Gold Update

#324: Fri 3/16/2007
Its Options Expiration- Instructions for Those Who Sold, SUCO, EACCE, TLMCB, XECCG,NECO

#323: Tue 3/13/2007
Instructions for Subcribers Who Sold Options Against BBG, COP

#322: Mon 3/12/2007
Oil Update

#321: Thu 3/8/2007
Oil Update - Earnings Analysis for the Oil Offshore Drillers

#320: Thu 3/8/2007
Let's Take a Profit on Our Recent Recommendation

#319: Wed 3/7/2007
Gold Update

#318: Tue 3/6/2007
New Recommendation

#317: Thu 3/1/2007
Gold Update

#316: Tue 2/27/2007
Oil Update

#315: Thu 2/22/2007
Oil Update - BlueHawk Price Targets for GEA E & P Positions

#314: Wed 2/21/2007
Gold Update

#313: Tue 2/20/2007
Conservative Price Targets for the Offshore Oil Drillers We Follow

#312: Fri 2/16/2007
Its Options Expiration Friday - Instructions for Those Who Own, SUNN, SUBO, DVNBN, APCBI

#311: Wed 2/14/2007
Gold Update

#310: Tue 2/13/2007
Oil Update - As January Goes....

#309: Thu 2/8/2007
Gold Update

#308: Thu 2/8/2007
Option Instructions for Subscribers Who Wrote Options, BBGBF, COPBM, NEBO

#307: Mon 2/5/2007
Oil Update

#306: Fri 2/2/2007
Quality Rankings and the Torpedo Watch Stock Tracker Tool

#305: Thu 2/1/2007
Let's Hedge and Lower our Costs for APC, NE, XEC

#304: Wed 1/31/2007
Gold Update

#303: Mon 1/29/2007
Quality Rankings for Our Offshore Oil Driller Positions

#302: Fri 1/26/2007
Let's Take a Profit in Our DOCM Options

#301: Thu 1/25/2007
Oil Update - E & P Earnings

#300: Wed 1/24/2007
More Hedges - Instructions for Subscribers Who Own TLM, COP

#299: Wed 1/24/2007
Instructions for Subscribers Who Own DVN and SUFL

#298: Wed 1/24/2007
Let's Take Profits - Instructions for Subscribers Who Own OIHNE, GSFDI

#297: Tue 1/23/2007
Gold Update

#296: Mon 1/22/2007
Let's Reduce Our Costs on Two of Our Positions - Instructions for Subscribers Who Own EAC, BBG

#295: Thu 1/18/2007
Instructions for Subcribers Who Sold Options Against ESV, TLM

#294: Thu 1/18/2007
Triple digit earnings growth expected for off shore oil drillers, confirms Gold & Energy Advisor recent recommendations.

#293: Wed 1/17/2007
New Recommendation

#292: Fri 1/12/2007
Oil Update, Comments on Oil Drillers

#291: Thu 1/11/2007
One New Recommendation

#290: Wed 1/10/2007
Gold Update

#289: Mon 1/8/2007
2007 Oil Outlook Forecast, Part One

#288: Mon 1/8/2007
Instructions for Subcribers Who Sold Options Against NE, APA

#287: Fri 1/5/2007
3 New Recommendations

Previous: 2006    Next: 2008

Other GEA Archives