Gold and Energy Advisor: Gold, Oil & Energy Markets Investment Research
James DiGeorgia, Mr. Macro
- Chief Editor -
Mr. Macro
Geoff Garbacz, Mr. Micro
- Chief Strategist -
Mr. Micro
Dan Hassey, Mr. Retirement
- Senior Stock Analyst -
Mr. Retirement

GEA Updates: 2006

#286: Mon 12/18/2006
Sell Covered Call Instructions for Subscribers Who Own ESV, TLM

#285: Fri 12/15/2006
Gold Update

#284: Thu 12/14/2006
Instructions for Subscribers Who Own and Sold Options on NE, ATW, BBG

#283: Wed 12/13/2006
Options Expiration Instructions for APC, EAC

#282: Fri 12/8/2006
Oil Update

#281: Wed 12/6/2006
Gold Update

#280: Wed 11/29/2006
Oil Update - Global Supply and Demand Trends and Outlook

#279: Fri 11/24/2006
Oil Update - E & P Earnings

#278: Wed 11/22/2006
Gold Update

#277: Mon 11/20/2006
Oil Update

#276: Fri 11/17/2006
Update on NYMEX Holding, Symbol NMX

#275: Fri 11/17/2006
Instructions for Subcribers Who Sold Options Against COP, ESV, BBG, NE

#274: Thu 11/16/2006
Watch for New NYMEX IPO

#273: Thu 11/16/2006
Instructions for Subcribers Who Sold Options Against APC, ATW

#272: Wed 11/15/2006
Gold Update

#271: Tue 11/14/2006
Oil Update

#270: Mon 11/13/2006
Instructions for Subscribers Who Sold Options on TLM, APC, XEC

#269: Fri 11/10/2006
Two New Recommendations

#268: Wed 11/8/2006
Gold Update

#267: Mon 11/6/2006
Take Profit on Short Diamond Offshore Put

#266: Thu 11/2/2006
Oil Update

#265: Tue 10/31/2006
Gold Update

#264: Thu 10/26/2006
Instructions for Subscribers Who Own COP, ESV, ATW - Time to Write Options

#263: Wed 10/25/2006
Oil Update

#262: Fri 10/20/2006
Let's Continue to Lower Our Costs - NE, APC, BBG

#261: Fri 10/20/2006
Take to Take Some Action, Profits - GSF, NE, ESV, APC

#260: Thu 10/19/2006
Gold Update

#259: Wed 10/18/2006
Oil Update - Earnings Season

#258: Fri 10/13/2006
Gold Update

#257: Thu 10/12/2006
Oil Update - Earnings Season

#256: Tue 10/10/2006
Oil Update

#255: Fri 10/6/2006
Gold Update

#254: Thu 10/5/2006
Update on Oil Inventories and the Supply/Demand Equation

#253: Mon 10/2/2006
2006 3rd Quarter Performance Update

#252: Fri 9/29/2006
Hedge Instructions for Owners of TLM, XEC, APA

#251: Tue 9/26/2006
Gold Update

#250: Mon 9/25/2006
New Recommendations

#249: Thu 9/21/2006
Oil Update

#248: Tue 9/19/2006
Encore Acquisition, Symbol EAC, Update

#247: Mon 9/18/2006
Gold Update

#246: Fri 9/15/2006
Options Exiration Comments for NE, ATW, ESV, APC

#245: Wed 9/13/2006
Oil Update

#244: Tue 9/12/2006
Anadarko Petroleum Update

#243: Fri 9/8/2006
Oil Update

#242: Thu 9/7/2006
Gold Update

#241: Wed 9/6/2006
Bill Barrett Corp Update

#240: Tue 9/5/2006
Exciting New Discovery in the Gulf of Mexico

#239: Fri 9/1/2006
Gold Update

#238: Thu 8/31/2006
Talisman Energy Update

#237: Wed 8/30/2006
Oil Update

#236: Wed 8/30/2006
Instructions for APC Hedge

#235: Mon 8/28/2006
Atwood Oceanics Update

#234: Fri 8/25/2006
Weekly Gold Update

#233: Wed 8/23/2006
Update on Apache Corp.

#232: Wed 8/23/2006
Recommendations for Owners of ATW & ESV

#231: Mon 8/21/2006
Oil Update

#230: Fri 8/18/2006
Options Expiration - Instrucions for ATW, ESV, XEC, APC

#229: Thu 8/17/2006
Oil Update - Option Instructions for BBG, APC, NE

#228: Wed 8/16/2006
Gold Update

#227: Wed 8/16/2006
Oil Update - Options Expiratioin Week

#226: Tue 8/15/2006
Oil Update - Noble Energy

#225: Mon 8/14/2006
Oil Update - Integrated Energy Companies

#224: Thu 8/10/2006
Gold Update

#223: Wed 8/9/2006
Oil Update

#222: Mon 8/7/2006
Gold Update

#221: Sun 7/30/2006
Gold Update

#220: Fri 7/28/2006
Oil Update- Instructions for Our APC Options

#219: Thu 7/27/2006
Oil Update - Instructions for DO and ESV

#218: Wed 7/26/2006
Oil Update - Natural Gas

#217: Wed 7/26/2006
Recommendation to Lower Our Costs on XEC, EAC, BBG

#216: Tue 7/25/2006
Oil Update - Exploration & Production Equities

#216: Mon 7/24/2006
Oil Update - Observations on First Leg of Energy Bull Market

#215: Fri 7/21/2006
Instructions for EOG and APC

#214: Fri 7/21/2006
Option Expiration Instructions for NFX & EOG

#213: Thu 7/20/2006
Options Instructions for NE and ATW

#212: Wed 7/19/2006
Gold Update

#211: Mon 7/17/2006
Oil Update - Earnings Season

#210: Fri 7/14/2006
Follow Up to Yesterday's Instructions

#209: Thu 7/13/2006
Let's Raise Some Cash

#208: Thu 7/13/2006
Oil Update

#207: Tue 7/11/2006
Gold Update

#206: Thu 7/6/2006
Gold Update

#205: Wed 7/5/2006
2006 Midyear GEA Portfolio Performance

#204: Mon 7/3/2006
Take Short-Term Profits

#203: Thu 6/29/2006
Oil Update, Comments on the Anadarko Deal

#202: Mon 6/26/2006
Gold Update

#201: Fri 6/23/2006
Let's Write Calls Against Our Andadarko Positions

#200: Fri 6/23/2006
Let's Make Some Adjustments to Our Portfolio on the Anadarko Announcement

#199: Thu 6/15/2006
Options Expiration Instructions for NE, ATW, APC, DO

#198: Tue 6/13/2006
Oil Update

#197: Mon 6/12/2006
Gold Update

#196: Fri 6/9/2006
Oil Update

#195: Tue 6/6/2006
Gold Update

#194: Fri 6/2/2006
Oil Update and New Recommendation

#193: Fri 6/2/2006
Let's Reduce Our Option Positions in Anadarko

#192: Wed 5/31/2006
Gold Update

#191: Tue 5/30/2006
Time to Take Some Profits

#190: Thu 5/25/2006
More Recommendations

#189: Mon 5/22/2006
New Recommendations

#188: Fri 5/19/2006
Oil Update

#187: Fri 5/19/2006
Option Expiration Instructions

#186: Thu 5/18/2006
Gold Update

#185: Wed 5/17/2006
Update on Noble Corp.

#184: Wed 5/17/2006
New Recommendations

#183: Tue 5/16/2006
Exit Option Positions, Adjusting Portfolio

#182: Mon 5/15/2006
New Recommendation for Agressive Traders/Investors

#181: Fri 5/12/2006
Gold Update

#180: Tue 5/9/2006
Oil Update

#179: Thu 5/4/2006
Gold Update

#178: Fri 4/28/2006
Oil Update

#177: Tue 4/25/2006
Precious Metal Stocks Versus Energy Stocks

#176: Mon 4/24/2006
Gold Update

#175: Fri 4/21/2006
April Options Instructions

#174: Thu 4/20/2006
April Options Instructions

#173: Tue 4/18/2006
Technical Analysis Update for Energy

#172: Thu 4/13/2006
A Technical Look at Gold and Precious Metal Stocks

#171: Tue 4/4/2006
First Quarter Performance

#170: Mon 3/27/2006
Oil Drillers Look Attractive Going Forward

#169: Thu 3/23/2006
Earnings Forecasts 2006, 2007

#168: Tue 3/21/2006
Two New Recommendations

#167: Mon 3/20/2006
Update on Short Puts for Devon and Earnings Update

#166: Fri 3/17/2006
If You Own Options on DVN, APC, APA, Follow These Instructions for Options Expiration

#165: Thu 3/16/2006
Let's Reduce Our Costs for a Few of Our Positions

#164: Wed 3/15/2006
Let's Reduce Our Costs for a Few of Our Positions

#163: Tue 3/14/2006
Take Profits on These Recent Recommendations

#162: Fri 3/10/2006
Gold Update

#161: Wed 3/8/2006
New Recommendations

#160: Fri 3/3/2006
Energy Update

#159: Thu 3/2/2006
Instructions to Exit Profitable Options Trades

#158: Fri 2/24/2006
Energy Update

#157: Fri 2/17/2006
Option Expiration Instructions

#156: Thu 2/16/2006
Gold Update

#155: Thu 2/16/2006
List of Stocks to Buy

#154: Mon 2/13/2006
New Conservative Recommendation

#153: Fri 2/10/2006
Energy Update

#152: Fri 2/10/2006
Three New Recommendations, More to Come During Period of Weakness

#151: Wed 2/8/2006
Analysis for Noble Corp. and Ensco International

#150: Wed 2/8/2006
Two Recommendations.

#149: Wed 2/1/2006
Sell BBG, Sell Calls Against NFX, Earnings Information

#148: Fri 1/27/2006
Earnings Season and a Recommendation for New Subscribers

#147: Fri 1/20/2006
Options Expiration Instructions

#146: Thu 1/19/2006
Options Expiration Time and Instructions

#145: Tue 1/17/2006
Gold Update

#144: Fri 1/13/2006
2006 Outlook, Continued

Previous: 2005    Next: 2007

Other GEA Archives